🚫Add a Calendar Block
Close dates manually — for maintenance, private use, or anything else.
🚫 Blocks (closing availability)
Blocks allow you to close your property without a booking.
When a block is active:
the unit is not bookable
availability is removed from all connected platforms
➕ Add a block
Select the date(s)
Click Block
After 1–2 seconds, the block is created and synchronized
🗑 Remove a block
Click on the block
Select Remove block
Last updated